Staff Directory
Email
Tenna Wiles CEO
Tennaw@pbcms.org Extension 106
Deanna Lessard Director Member Services & Education
Deannal@pbcms.org Extension 105
Helena Wiley Finance
finance@pbcms.org Extension 108
James Sugarman Business Development
jims@pbcms.org Extension 103
Katherine Zuber Administrative Assistant
katherinez@pbcms.org Extension 106
Jane Scaturro Administrative Assistant
reception@pbcms.org Extension 101
Mindi Tingler Operations Director
mindit@pbcms.org Extension 107
 
Disaster Services
John James Director of Disaster Services
Johnj@pbcms.org Extension 118

 

Project Access

Lauren Stoops Project Access Program Director
Laurens@pbcms.org Extension 119
Pamela Richards Services Administrative Assistant
PamelaR@pbcms.org Extension 117
Karen Harwood Project Access Care Coordinator
KarenH@pbcms.org Extension 114
Graciela Gordillo Project Access Program Coordinator
Gracielag@pbcms.org Extension 113
Gwen Marrero Project Access Program Coordinator
gwendolynm@pbcms.org Extension 115
Stuart Miro, MD Triple Aim Diabetes Initiative
Stuartm@pbcms.org

 

© 2017 Palm Beach County Medical Society

3540 Forest Hill Boulevard, Suite 101 | West Palm Beach, FL 33406

P:561-433-3940 | F:561-433-2385

Design By Digital Storyline